The blog of the wandering douche

For recognition of the inhumane, thoughtless, greedy, and the negligent. And douchebags.

So here I was, innocently pondering semi-retirement in my dotage –

leave a comment »

– When along came a cocksocket called Terry Jones. Tracey Barnett put it in a more work-internet-filter safe manner than I could ever restrain myself to do, in this editorial for the NZHerald.

There have been too many assholes for me to track in recent months, really there have. I’m sorry for my apparent recalcitrance…shout-out to my booooeeeeee Mubarak!

Muammar Gaddafi

Tepco

The republican senate, for passing legislation denying the existance of climate change

This power-tripping brownshirt in blue…

Yeah, ok – I’m all worn out now. Too much pointless evil and stupidity gets me down. Suffice it to say that there seems to be an oppressive amount of asshole in the world right now eh? Bedtime, I think.

Written by thewanderingdouche

April 5, 2011 at 12:48 pm

Leave a Reply

